About CRA | Expertise | Consultants | Publications | News | Events | Offices | Careers                                                                         
Take a closer look. When an international chemicals company needed a twin-track technology and
innovation strategy, they turned to CRA. We provided an independent technology “health-check”
of current key processes to support the medium-term investment strategy and identified key markets
changes and technology platforms that would generate long-term growth.
 
 
  
Loading...

Professional Staff

Cristina Caffarra
Vice President, Head of European Competition Practice
Brussels
London
+44-20-7664-3700, +32-2-627-1400
ccaffarra@crai.com

Konstantinos Apostolatos
Legal Representative of the Brussels Office
London
Brussels
kapostolatos@marakon.com

Raphaël  De Coninck
Vice President
Brussels
+32-2-627-1401
rdeconinck@crai.com

Gregor Langus
Senior Consultant to CRA
Brussels
+32-2-627-1402
glangus@crai.com

Damien Neven
Senior Academic Consultant to CRA
Brussels
+32-2-627-1400
dneven@crai.com

Maarten Pieter Schinkel
Senior Consultant to CRA
Brussels
Amsterdam
+44-20-7664-3746
mpschinkel@crai.com

Hans Zenger
Senior Consultant to CRA
Brussels
+32-2-627-1409
hzenger@crai.com

Regional expertise

Global expertise

Contact

Raphaël  De Coninck
Vice President
Brussels
+32-2-627-1401
rdeconinck@crai.com

Gregor Langus
Senior Consultant to CRA
Brussels
+32-2-627-1402
glangus@crai.com

Hans Zenger
Senior Consultant to CRA
Brussels
+32-2-627-1409
hzenger@crai.com